Term Dates

 

Term Dates:     

2020/2021

Term 1         Thursday 3rd September – Tuesday 20th October 2020

Term 2        Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3         Monday 4th January – Friday  12th February 2021

Term 4        Monday 22nd  February – Friday 2nd  April 2021

Term 5        Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May 2021

Monday 3rd May – Bank Holiday

Term 6       Monday 7th June – Friday 16th July 2021

Please note we break up a week before the primary school

top